Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine - University Park

1 rating

Worst haircut ever .

4 rating

I've visited many sports clip locations and I really enjoy the service. This was my first time visiting this location and it's up to standard. L cut my hair and did a very good job. Her banter was nice and relaxing. I will return.

5 rating

Went to see Tonya ( I hope I spelled her name right). Absolutely lovely person and skillful as well. It?s hit or miss sometimes with stylists, and I would highly recommend her!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Ramin R. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut ever ."

4
Need S. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I've visited many sports clip locations and I really enjoy the service. This was my first time visi"

5
David L. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Went to see Tonya ( I hope I spelled her name right). Absolutely lovely person and skillful as well"

1
Mike M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Poor customer service"

1
Joe H. | December 4, 2020 Google

" I hadn't had a haircut for over 4 months so my hair was long. Asked the stylist to leave it about m"

1
tarik h. | November 8, 2020 Google

" First time I went here I got a hole in the back of my head, second, just today, different person, I"

5
Danielle L. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Brought my 6 year old son to get his first haircut in months. Because of the capacity limits I coul"

5
Bert R. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ever. They need to open now!"

4
Santhosh K. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Good looking haicut"

3
Davide C. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I got a so-so haircut for an ok price. You decide if it is good for you"