Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine - University Park

5 rating

Samina did a great job on my hair when I went in on Wednesday morning ?

5 rating

Great place between Ameci's, Mag's Donuts and Taco & Co. Haircutters who are good at cutting hair. Lots of different customers. Mornings are quiet and evenings are busy. In Between haircuts hey give free neck trims and straighten sideburns.

5 rating

Love this place

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jace H. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Samina did a great job on my hair when I went in on Wednesday morning ?"

5
James H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Great place between Ameci's, Mag's Donuts and Taco & Co. Haircutters who are good at cutting hair. L"

5
Tanya M. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Vijaya U. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Nice place for haircuts"

2
Mike S. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Dont waste ur time"

3
sssmike42 | February 13, 2019 Google

"This place is subpar I would skip it"

5
Mikko M. | January 21, 2019 Google

"If you are in the Irvine area and in need of a haircut, then this location is for you. Just opened. "

5
Susie B. | January 21, 2019 Google

"This is our family?s new haircut place! We?ve been here a few times and were treated well every time"

5
Paul R. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I've been here about three times now and will continue to come back. They did a really good job on m"

5
Jocelyn R. | January 8, 2019 Google

"I have brought my son for 3 times now. He is scared of haircuts and gets really upset. The staff is "